CONFERENCE!

Well i was still on lockdown so i dont have a lot to say haha. But if you want more info, look up Iguala Mexico. Idk if thats a good idea or bad idea. But i have a detailed account for anyone who wants a hand written copy.

BUT CONFERENCE! HOW ABOUT THAT! SOOOO cool! It was so powerful and spiritual. It hit me really hard that Jesus is the Christ and he is our Savior. I love that eveary talk literally talked about Christ and His life and important. I love that i can feel his love everyday in my life so much. Im so grateful for the Atonement and all that it does for us. I can feel its power so much here in the mission. I really loved how they did the talks this year in their own languages! I listened to the Spanish ones in was cool to see them give it in their own language and the people here really appreciated it too.

I LOVED the talk by Elder Holland. ALWAYS! It was so good and special for me to here especially here in Mexico. I love that he said, Im Not my Brothers Keeper, But i Am my Brothers Brother”

I LOVE THIS! We can all help others out spiritually. We can always try to lift one another. That is what we agreed to do in our baptismal covenant.

I also really loved the talk by the crazy fast speaker Seventy, Jorg Klenbolt or something like that. It was very straight forward but very powerful. Let us be our best and not just settle for good. Just because we choose something that isnt bad over worse, doesnt mean that its good. Let us choose to always strive to be our best and follow COMPLETELY in the gospel and not halfway. THERE IS NO MIDDLE GROUND!

I love all the talks but i dont have a lot of time. I encourage you all to watch them again if you didnt see them. I love Conference and the spirit it gives us. I KNOW that Christ is our Savior. Our Redeemer. Our Brother. I KNOW that he lives without a doubt in my hearrt. Im so glad to be an instrument in the hands of God to do His work. I love the mission and i LOVE MY LIFE!:)

I love you all! Have a great week! Lo siento. THis computer is weird. Pics next week!

Leave a Reply

