Well Chihuahuas are STILL Feos.

I only made it 4 days agin with the hair. WAY too greasy to leave another day. Im hoping for better luck this week.

Another week in the field. Nothing too crazy happened to be honest. We see alot of little miracles everyday and met alot of new people. We have a better teaching pool so that is good. We met this really cool family that Im hoping will get baptized in the next couple of weeks. They are part members and I think the dad is actually super serious about coming back to church. Just need to GO TO THE CHURCH! Its literally 2 blocks away and people dont go. ay ay ay.

Our lady that is getting baptized in 2 weeks never ceases to amaze me. When we asked if she had any questions about the word of wisdom she said no, but what time is my baptism and who is baptizing me. Talk about being prepared!!!!

We had splits with the Sis Training Leaders this week and I was with Hermana Sappenfield. She is from utah and went to BYU. We then found out that we had the same friends!!!! We probably met before the mission and just didnt know it! She is super cool and I was so grateful to spend a couple hours with her. She really knows how to teach the gospel in an effective yet normal way. Cant wait to hang with her after the mission! Also did i tell you Hermana Junca got typhoid fever? Whaattttt. I didnt even know that was possible. But she beasted through it and is better now.

Well i just want to share this Mormon Message with you. Its not New Years but it has a good message. Everyday is a new day. Everyday is a new year because its the start to the rest of your life. Dont look back. The past is the past and you cant change it. But you can always learn from it. Dont dwell on your past. But KEEP MOVING FORWARD. I need to work on this alot. I always think Oh why did i do this, or why did i say that. But really, we learn everyday from our mistakes and we dont need to dwell on them. I hope you all can learn something from this little message and learn to love you life and live it to its fullest everyday!

Keep Moving Forward!

I love you all! Thanks for all you do! Have a great week and work miracles!

1.Pretty Pretty Pretty

2. Car splashed me. Thanks.

3. I think im going to like it here, Tacos de Pastor and a Coca at 9 o clock at night from the members!IMG_2314 IMG_2317 IMG_2319

Leave a Reply

